Pikeville City Commission Oath Of Office

Patrick McNamee, Steve Hartsock, Allison Powers and Bob Shurtleff took the oath of office once again during the Pikeville City Commission meeting on Dec. 28. They all ran unopposed for the commission in the 2020 general election. Hartsock was also named mayor pro tem.

Source: MG News

Return to News