License Driver Regional Offices

Two more mountain counties will soon transition to regional offices to get driver’s licenses later this month. Clay and Leslie County will transition from circuit clerks to offices operated by the Kentucky Transporation Cabinet (KYTC) on October 25th. One of the regional offices is already open in Manchester.Regional offices in our area are already located in Jackson, Morehead, Prestonsburg, Richmond and Somerset.

Source: MG News

Return to News