KYTC Regional Offices

With the circuit court stopping drivers licenses’ services on October 25th the Kentucky Transportation Cabinet (KYTC) officials announced 10 more Kentucky counties are making the transition to KYTC Regional Offices.Officials said they are phasing out the traditional systems of licensing and permits offered at the Office of Circuit Court Clerk.So far, 19 regional offices have opened statewide.Clay and Leslie counties are two of the 10 counties that are making the transition.

Source: MG News

Return to News