Federal Disaster Assistance

Meanwhile, Eastern Kentucky homeowners and renters who suffered damage to their property from the severe July 2022 floods still have time for federal disaster assistance.Survivors in Breathitt, Clay, Floyd, Knott, Lee, Leslie, Letcher, Magoffin, Martin, Owsley, Perry, Pike and Whitley counties have until 11:59 p.m., Friday, Oct. 28, 2022 to apply.

Source: MG News

Return to News